Move Posts To A Draft Folder

Existing posts on the Plan Grid can be transferred to a Draft Folder. This may help with decluttering your Plan Grid.

Select The Post

Tap the SELECT label (top right) to choose the posts you would like to perform the specific action too.

Move To Drafts
Transfer the selected posts to a Draft Folder

Delete
Permanently delete the selected posts from your Plan Grid

Select A Draft Folder

Choose an existing Draft Folder, or tap on the ADD icon (+) to create a new Draft Folder to move the selected post to.

Tap On Drafts

To access your Draft Folders, tap on the drafts icon (top right)

Post Is Now In The Draft Folder

When you’re ready to schedule the post (or Draft Folder) to be published, simply move the Draft Folder, or individual post(s) back to the Plan Grid.